I'm a soldier. There shoulders hold up so much they won't budge I'll never fall or fold up.

I just wanna be numb I don't wanna feel a thing
I don't want reality actually reality stinks
How bout we just pretend that your cellphone didn't even ring
and that I was'nt on the other side of the door listening to everything
tell me another lie





I know you're thinkin this song is gonna be about
All the problems in my life, all my pain and sorrow
All the shit I done been through
And the times that I've been livin on this here fucked up Earth
Well I'm sorry to let you know that it ain't, haha.
Tryna keep up with my whips, I don't pay a damn note
No, no you fake hustlers are a joke
Huffin old ass fool should have came with a remote




Tack för att du tar dig tid
att kommentera mitt inlägg :)


Anonym

JA! Jag behöver terapi haha

Förresten hur lägger man upp video från youtube fast bara grejen som spelar...asså inte hela "skrämen"

2009-06-06 | 08:58:16




»
»
»

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!