They ask you how you're doing, tell em' better than them

And I say the same thing every single time

I say you the fucking best, you the fucking best
You the fucking best, you the fucking best
You the best I ever had, best I ever had
Best I ever had, best I ever had, I say you the fucking

'Cause baby, you my everything, you all I ever wanted
We can do it real big, bigger than you ever done it
You be up on everything, other hoes ain't never on it
I want this forever, I swear I can spend whatever on it

 

 

 

 

Tack för att du tar dig tid
att kommentera mitt inlägg :)


carro

<3 <3 :) Vi måste ses någon dag i veckan!!!!! - Tisdag?

2010-09-11 | 23:29:55
http://enrikedomavsandkorn.blogg.se/




»
»
»

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!